Posts tagged: music

Noisia — Tommy’s Theme (Loadstar Remix)

New FT, w00t w00t?

FATHER TIGER — “Lose Our Minds” (demo version)


Any music recommendations?

*hopes in vain*

Iiris — “Melyse”

(Someone should tell me what genre this is so I can tag it properly… All I know is that it’s relevant to the genres I post here.)

The singer is cute. >_>

Her voice reminds me of Kerli’s a bit, and I don’t think it’s the accent. Hmm…


Sonny Moore — “Gypsyhook”


Monarchy w/ Britt Love — “You Don’t Want To Dance With Me”

oh my god what is this

Avenged Sevenfold versus Blaqk Audio

And Sushi Productions — “Sweet Afterlife”


Besides the #blaqk+audio and #songs tags, I’ve also went back and added #blaqk+audio+songs tag, for quick reference.

If you know some unfortunate people on the internets who haven’t heard of Blaqk Audio yet, feel free to direct them to that link and let them edumacate themselves. (Linking to Blaqk Audio’s soundcloud is also a good idea.)





Blaqk Audio — “The Witness” (2011)


Röyksopp — “You Don’t Have A Clue”


Cyndi Lauper — “Into The Nightlife” (2008)


Blaqk Audio songs in upcoming soundtrack albums

Abduction is an upcoming American action thriller film. The film is set to be released on September 23, 2011.

The soundtrack album is to be released on September 20, 2011.


  1. Train – “To Be Loved”
  2. Lenny Kravitz – “Come On Get It”
  3. Raphael Saadiq – “Heart Attack”
  4. Oh Land – “Twist My Memory”
  5. Hot Bodies In Motion – “Under My Skin”
  6. Black Stone Cherry – “Blame It On The Boom Boom”
  7. Blaqk Audio – “The Witness”
  8. Cobra Starship – “#1 Nite”
  9. Alexis Jordan – “Good Girl”
  10. Matthew Koma – “Novocaine Lips”
  11. Superstar Shyra – “DJ Love Song”
  12. Donora – “The Chorus”
  13. Andrew Allen – “Loving You Tonight”
  14. Edward Shearmur – “Abduction Suite”

— —  —

Batman: Arkham City is the sequel to action-adventure stealth video game Batman: Arkham Asylum, based on DC Comics’ Batman, for Onlive, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, and Microsoft Windows. The game is scheduled to be released worldwide during the week of October 18, 2011.

Ron Fish and Nick Arundel, composers for 2009’s Arkham Asylum, are returning to write music for Arkham City.

Alongside the original soundtrack, to be released on October 18, 2011, WaterTower Music is also publishing the Arkham City music album, to be released on October 4, 2011.


  1. Panic! at the Disco – “Mercenary”
  2. Coheed and Cambria – “Deranged”
  3. The Duke Spirit – “Creature”
  4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – “Shadow On The Run”
  5. Blaqk Audio – “Afterdark”
  6. The Raveonettes – “Oh, Stranger”
  7. ††† (Crosses) – “The Years”
  8. The Damned Things – “Trophy Widow”
  9. Daughtry – “Drown In You”
  10. The Boxer Rebellion – “Losing You”
  11. Serj Tankian – “Total Paranoia”
  12. A Place to Bury Strangers – “In The Shadow” (Collector’s Edition bonus track)